You’re Invited to the Wedding of the Year!

Yesterday was ebook publication day for The Country Village Winter Wedding. It’s the third book set in Little Bramble, following The Country Village Christmas Show and The Country Village Summer Fete. In this third instalment of the series, Clare Greene and Sam Wilson are getting married and everyone in Little Bramble is excited for theContinue reading “You’re Invited to the Wedding of the Year!”

Cover Reveal!!!

I am so excited to be able to share the cover of The Country Village Winter Wedding! 😍This will be out in ebook 23rd September & paperback 28th October! ✨ Here the blurb: A feel-good festive read to get cosy with this winter. For fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan. By the author of TheContinue reading “Cover Reveal!!!”

What’s my story?

I loved English at school because we got to read and write stories and I often entered writing competitions. Part of my degree involved creative writing, fuelling my dream of becoming an author, but then I graduated and life became very busy when I had my children and I didn’t have much spare time orContinue reading “What’s my story?”