Cover Reveal!!!

I am so excited to be able to share the cover of The Country Village Winter Wedding! 😍This will be out in ebook 23rd September & paperback 28th October! ✨ Here the blurb: A feel-good festive read to get cosy with this winter. For fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan. By the author of TheContinue reading “Cover Reveal!!!”

What’s my story?

I loved English at school because we got to read and write stories and I often entered writing competitions. Part of my degree involved creative writing, fuelling my dream of becoming an author, but then I graduated and life became very busy when I had my children and I didn’t have much spare time orContinue reading “What’s my story?”