You’re Invited to the Wedding of the Year!

Yesterday was ebook publication day for The Country Village Winter Wedding. It’s the third book set in Little Bramble, following The Country Village Christmas Show and The Country Village Summer Fete. In this third instalment of the series, Clare Greene and Sam Wilson are getting married and everyone in Little Bramble is excited for theContinue reading “You’re Invited to the Wedding of the Year!”

New Release!

It’s publication day for ‘New Beginnings on Sunflower Street’! This is one of my Rachel Griffiths books and the 7th book in the Sunflower Street series. Here’s the blurb: After accidentally becoming the centre of a social media scandal, Ivy Hamilton flees her glamorous life in London and comes to Sunflower Street to hide awayContinue reading “New Release!”

Cover Reveal!!!

I am so excited to be able to share the cover of The Country Village Winter Wedding! 😍This will be out in ebook 23rd September & paperback 28th October! ✨ Here the blurb: A feel-good festive read to get cosy with this winter. For fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan. By the author of TheContinue reading “Cover Reveal!!!”

Why I Love Writing Romance

Life can be pretty full on at times, and reading is one of my favourite ways to relax. By opening a book or switching on my Kindle, I can completely escape from reality for a while. I enjoy reading all genres but when I want something to make me smile, something that I can relyContinue reading “Why I Love Writing Romance”

What’s my story?

I loved English at school because we got to read and write stories and I often entered writing competitions. Part of my degree involved creative writing, fuelling my dream of becoming an author, but then I graduated and life became very busy when I had my children and I didn’t have much spare time orContinue reading “What’s my story?”

Inspiration…

The inspiration for my stories comes from all sorts of things and some of my characters are inspired by people I know, including my lovely granny. She was a colourful character with a huge personality and a warm, compassionate heart. Granny was tiny, not even five foot tall, and weighed less than seven stone, butContinue reading “Inspiration…”